Members

A National Organization shall be an Association for the Organization of Radio Controlled Auto Models, which may, or may not, constitute a geographical region, and the Federation may decide whether any particular area shall, for the purpose of these provisions be regarded as a Region

FAMAR Members

Federation MembersNational FederationPresidenteContactweb
ArgentinaAAPARTTAriel Monacoaramocars@gmail.com
BoliviaFEBOLARCFabian Eguezfabian_eguez@hotmail.com
BrazilFEBARCWarnner Julleswarnnerjulles@hotmail.comwww.febarc.org
ChileAPARCAlvaro Jaraajara@precon.cl
ColombiaACASebastian Beltranbelti5@hotmail.com
Costa RicaACAPAlberto Zumbadoasocap2017@gmail.com
Curaçao CRCCDAGiordano Pieternellagiordano_pieternella@yahoo.com
EcuadorCADEAlejandro Campanaalejandro.campana@acklins.net
IsraelRCZoneYaniv Sivaninfo@rczone.co.il
MexicoFEMARACLuis Gudinolgudino@rofaco.com.mx
PeruAPERCARRicardo Toro Liraricardo.torolira@puntovisual-sissa.com.pewww.apercar.com
Republic DominicanaADORCFrank Losadafranklosada@gmail.com
South AfricaSARDAWayne Joelsonwayne@pt-a.co.za
Trinidad TobagoRCMOTTNeil Ramoutarrcmott2014@gmail.com
UruguayAUDAROEsmin Amaralaudarorc@gmail.com
VenezuelaOVAFelix Ali Faresjd.ova2018@gmail.com

Argentina – Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Ecuador, Israel, Mexico, Peru, Republic Dominicana, South Africa, Trinidad & Tobago, Venezuela, Uruguay.